A PHOTO

Alison Brie - tweeting about Scandal

A VIDEO

communitynbc:

Alison Brie creates unsexy GIF’s pt. 2/2.

Reblogged from Community
A PHOTO

Alison Brie being awesome as Trudy in the brand new Mad Men Season 6 promo pictures.

A VIDEO

Alison Brie and Danny Pudi Talk Season 4 of Community (x)

A VIDEO

Alison Brie, freaky-freaking’-deaky!

A PHOTO

ALISON BRIE, REAL LIFE DISNEY PRINCESS!!!

Reblogged from this blog is a joke
A VIDEO

Alison Brie and Gillian Jacobs in a Bette Page tribute. Owning it.

A PHOTO

paleycenter:

TONIGHT: Watch the PaleyFest live stream of the Community panel at 7:30 PT/10:30 ET, red carpet photos at 7:15 PT/10:15 ET. http://bit.ly/pfls2013

When is Alison Brie not amazing on a panel?

Correct Answer: Never.

A PHOTO

Alison Brie doing “The Balance” with Danny Pudi